Blue Bloods, Saison 1
Blue Bloods, Saison 2
Blue Bloods, Saison 3
Blue Bloods, Saison 4
Blue Bloods, Saison 5
Blue Bloods, Saison 6
Blue Bloods, Saison 7
Blue Bloods, Season 1
Blue Bloods, Season 2
Blue Bloods, Season 3
Blue Bloods, Season 4
Blue Bloods, Season 5
Blue Bloods, Season 7

Blue Bloods, Season 1

Episode 1

Episode 1 : Pilot

Tom Selleck stars as Frank Reagan, the New York Chief of Police. Frank's eldest son Danny is a seasoned detective, family man, and Iraqi War vet who on occasion uses dubious tactics to solve cases.

Episode 2

Episode 2 : Samaritan

The Reagans weigh the rights and wrongs of vigilantism when a good Samaritan who has a police record takes action against a terrorizing subway criminal.

Episode 3

Episode 3 : Priviledge

Erin, Frank and Danny work together within the system to find justice when a rape case's primary suspect is protected by diplomatic immunity.

Episode 4

Episode 4 : Officer Down

Frank mobilizes the entire NYPD to find the killer of an off-duty police officer who was murdered during a diamond heist.

Episode 5

Episode 5 : What You See

The Reagans argue the pros and cons of profiling as Frank, Danny and the rest of the NYPD search for a bomb that is about to detonate in Manhattan.

Episode 6

Episode 6 : Smack Attack

Danny works to discover the source of a deadly narcotic after three teenagers die from a drug overdose.

Episode 7

Episode 7 : Brothers

When Erin tries to take down a gang leader using his law-abiding brother as bait, the family debates her methods.

Episode 8

Episode 8 : Chinatown

Frank Reagan tries to protect his son Jamie Reagan after hearing he witnessed a crime in progress.

Episode 9

Episode 9 : Re-Do

The life of a Reagan is put in danger when three dangerous criminals are released from prison.

Episode 11

Episode 11 : Little Fish

Danny and Jackie investigate the murder of a high-end escort found floating in the river. Meanwhile, Frank vows to bring a killer to justice when a missing boy's remains are found from a case that he was emotionally invested in 25 years ago.

Episode 21

Episode 21 : Cellar Boy

When a family down the street from the Reagans is murdered, their drug-and-alcohol-addicted son is the prime suspect. Meanwhile, when Jamie's gun goes missing, he is convinced he's being set up for pursuing the Blue Templar.

Episode 22

Episode 22 : The Blue Templar

When a drug bust points to dirty cops, Frank decides not to involve Internal Affairs in the hopes of taking down and exposing the Blue Templar.